United Late Model Association

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
ULMA

ULMA

ULMA Gneral

ULMA Schedule 2021

ULMA Schedule 2021

ULMA Schedule 2021

MAVTV Watch Anytime

MAVTV Watch Anytime

Watch MAVTV anytime on your favorite device!

MyRacePass

2019 - United Late Model Association

Apr8

Monday, 08 April 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Central Missouri Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Central Missouri Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Aug11

Sunday, 11 August 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Central Missouri Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Lake Ozark Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Central Missouri Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

ULMA Late Models

Lucas Cattle Company
Hoosier Tire Midwest
Lucas oil
MyRacePass

Points

Dirt Late Modelsas of 8/28/2021
  • 1.Cole Henson 1443pts
  • 2.Tucker Cox 1367pts
  • 3.Dalton Imhoff 1319pts
  • 4.Todd McCoin 1294pts
  • 5.Larry Ferris 1130pts
  • 6.Johnny Fennewald 1125pts
  • 7.Matt Becker 1054pts
  • 8.J.C. Morton 927pts
  • 9.Bob Cummings 918pts
  • 10.Larry Jones 876pts
Full Points