Affiliated Tracks
Online Events
Upcoming ULMA Events:

Friday, May 26 – Lakeside Speedway
Sunday, May 28 – Central Missouri Speedway
Friday, June 2 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, June 3 – I-35 Speedway
Friday, June 9 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, June 10 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, June 23 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, June 24 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Thursday, June 29 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, June 30 – Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, July 1 – Randolph County Raceway
Friday, July 7 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, July 8 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, July 14 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, July 15 – Randolph County Raceway
Friday, July 21 – Lakeside Speedway
Saturday, July 22 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Saturday, July 29 – Lucas Oil Speedway
ulma_web001017.jpg ulma_web001016.jpg ulma_web001015.jpg ulma_web001014.gif ulma_web2001012.jpg ulma_web2001006.jpg ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web001013.jpg ulma_web001012.jpg ulma_web001011.jpg ulma_web001010.jpg ulma_web001009.jpg ulma_web001008.jpg ulma_web001007.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg
NEW TIRE RULE (Effective July 1, 2017). We have extended the new rule one month because of all the rainouts and cancellations. The new rule goes into effect July 1st from the original June 1st date.
ulma_web001005.jpg ulma_web001004.jpg ulma_web001001.jpg
Fennewald, Marrant, and Hodges Latest to Score ULMA Victories!

ULMA Public Relations
May 22, 2017

Race numbers five, six, and seven recently produced three different winners during 2017 Lucas Cattle Company ULMA events. Despite some less than desirable weather in recent weeks, Callaway Raceway in Fulton and Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland hosted drivers and fans for their respective race programs.

Although Callaway Raceway suffered another rainout during last weekend’s planned events, defending ULMA Champion Dustin Hodges captured the victory the week before as he claimed his first win of the season. Hodges had the goods to deliver the win over Chris Cox, Todd McCoin, Cody Holtkamp, and Gage Wineland.
Read More