Membership Form
2015 Point Standings
All-Time Stats
Saturday Night Racing
Wheatland, Missouri
Saturday Night Racing
Moberly, Missouri
Friday Night Racing
Fulton, Missouri
Select Dates
ulma_web2001012.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_001005.jpg ulma_web2001011.jpg
ulma_web2001010.jpg
2015 Results
2015 Press Releases
ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001008.jpg
Online 2015 Events Schedule
Latest Press Release
ulma_web2001007.jpg ulma_web2001006.gif
ulma_web2001005.jpg
ulma_web2001004.jpg
Upcoming Events:

Friday, July 10 Callaway Raceway
Sat, July 11 Randolph Cty Raceway
Sun, July 12 Double XX Speedway
Friday, July 17 Callaway Raceway
Sat, July 18 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, July 18 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, July 24 Callaway aceway
Sat, July 25 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, July 31 Callaway Raceway
Saturday, Aug 1 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, Aug 7 Callaway Raceway
Sat, Aug 8 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, Aug 14 Callaway Raceway
Sat, Aug 15 Central Mo Speedway
ulma_web2001002.jpg
Triple Crown Shootout Presented by RacinDirt.com Top 5 Results:

Thursday, July 2 at Lucas Oil Speedway, Top Five: Payton Looney, Jon Melloway, Tommy Cordray, Justin Russell, and Cody Holtkamp.

Friday, July 3 at Central Missouri Speedway, Top Five: Payton Looney, Todd McCoin, John O'Neal, Bobby Penney, and Dustin Hodges.

Saturday, July 4 at Randolph County Raceway, Top Five: Chris Smyser, Jon Melloway, Payton Looney, Terry Wilson, and John O'Neal.
ulma_web2001001.jpg
Final Triple Crown Shootout Presented by RacinDirt.com Placements:

1st place-Payton Looney
2nd place-Jon Melloway
3rd place-Bobby Penney
4th place-Cody Holtkamp
5th place-Dustin Hodges
6th place-Kevin Coyne
7th place-Wesley Briggs
8th place-Phil Edmondson

Thank you for participating in the Shootout drivers!
Above: Payton Looney of Republic, Missouri captured the Triple Crown Shootout presented by RacinDirt.com title over the weekend. Photo Courtesy of
Chris Bork, CBracephotos.com.