Membership Form
2015 Point Standings
All-Time Stats
Saturday Night Racing
Wheatland, Missouri
Saturday Night Racing
Moberly, Missouri
Friday Night Racing
Fulton, Missouri
Select Dates
ulma_web2001014.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_001005.jpg ulma_web2001013.jpg
ulma_web2001012.jpg
2015 Results
2015 Press Releases
ulma_web2001011.jpg ulma_web2001010.jpg
Online 2015 Events Schedule
Latest Press Release
ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001008.gif
ulma_web2001007.jpg
ulma_web2001006.jpg
Drivers and fans, click on the RacingJunk.com Logo to the Left for all of your Classified Ads Needs.
Upcoming Points-Earning Events:

Friday, April 24 Callaway Raceway
Sat, April 25 Lucas Oil Speedway
Fri, May 1 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 2 Randolph Cty Raceway
Fri, May 8 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 9 Lucas Oil Speedway
Fri, May 15 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 16 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, April 24 Callaway Raceway
Sat, April 25 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, May 1 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 2 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, May 8 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 9 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, May 15 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 16 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, May 22 Callaway Raceway
Sat, May 23 Randolph Cty Raceway
Sun, May 24 Central Mo Speedway
Fri, May 29 Randolph Cty Raceway
Sat, May 30 Central Mo Speedway
Friday, June 5 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 6 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, June 6 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, June 12 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 13 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, June 19 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 20 Randolph Ct Rcwy
Friday, June 26 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 27 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, June 27 Randolph Ct Raceway

Thank you Hoosier Tire Midwest, RacinDirt.com, Radical Race Gear, RacingJunk.com, and Photographics by Shelly Payne, we are honored to be partnered with you again in 2015!
ulma_web2001004.jpg
 Callaway Raceway 4/17/15.

 1) B1 Vance Wilson
 2) 15 Layton Looney
 3) 74 Jon Melloway
 4) 0x Justin Russell
 5) 9d Dwight Niehoff
 6) 1t Chris Cox
 7) 22h Dustin Hodges
 8) 74x Chuck Melloway
 9) 7x Todd McCoin
 10) 4 John Ketterrer
 11) 0 Terry Gallaher
 12) 8 David Miller
 13) 12g Gage Wineland
Week One Press Release (click here)
ACTION SHOTS FROM RECENT ULMA ACTION AT CALLAWAY RACEWAY AND CENTRAL MISSOURI SPEEDWAY!

Thank you to John Lee of High Fly'N Photos and Ashley Duncan of A to Z Photography for sharing your great pictures!