Affiliated Tracks
Online Events
Upcoming Events...

Friday, July 29 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, July 30 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, August 5 – Callaway Raceway
Friday, August 5 – Lakeside Speedway
Friday, August 12 – Callaway Raceway
Saturday, August 13 – Central Mo Speedway
Saturday, August 20 – Lucas Oil Speedway
**Sunday, August 21 - Mo State Fair Speedway
Saturday, August 27 – Lucas Oil Speedway
Sunday, September 4 – Central Mo Speedway
Friday, September 9 – Lakeside Speedway
ULMA CHAMPIONSHIP POINTS END
Chris Smyser Registers 6th Win of the Year as Jon Sheets Takes his First-Ever ULMA Victory!

ULMA Public Relations
July 27, 2016

The 29th and 30th Lucas Cattle Company ULMA Late Model races were held last weekend and one familiar name graced victory lane for the sixth time this season as Chris Smyser claimed the win at Randolph County Raceway, while a fresh face, Jon Sheets of Nevada, Missouri claimed his first-ever ULMA Late Model main win in his first-ever ULMA start!

Sheets started his night off strong with a victory over Shane Essary in the opening heat race. Lane Ehlert found his way to victory lane over good friend Jon Binning in heat race number two while Chris Cox of Jefferson City, Missouri held off a strong run by Bobby Penney to claim the third and final heat race.

For the main event, Sheets started on pole position and dominated the field for the victory. From the track’s post-race press release, Sheets was impressive in his first time behind the wheel.
RacingJUNK.com is the
'Official Classifieds' of ULMA!
ulma_web001011.jpg ulma_web001010.jpg ulma_web001009.jpg ulma_web001008.gif ulma_web2001012.jpg ulma_web2001006.jpg ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001005.jpg ulma_web001007.jpg ulma_web2001007.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_web001005.jpg ulma_web001004.jpg ulma_web001003.jpg
Read More...
Heartfelt Condolences to 2010 ULMA Champion Vance Wilson and Terry Wilson on the recent passing of their racing father, Garry Wilson.
ulma_web001001.jpg