Membership Form
2015 Point Standings
All-Time Stats
Saturday Night Racing
Wheatland, Missouri
Saturday Night Racing
Moberly, Missouri
Friday Night Racing
Fulton, Missouri
Select Dates
ulma_web2001012.jpg ulma_web001006.jpg ulma_001005.jpg ulma_web2001011.jpg
ulma_web2001010.jpg
2015 Results
2015 Press Releases
ulma_web2001009.jpg ulma_web2001008.jpg
Online 2015 Events Schedule
Latest Press Release
ulma_web2001007.jpg ulma_web2001006.gif
ulma_web2001005.jpg
ulma_web2001004.jpg
ULMA events this week include Randolph County Raceway on Friday, May 29th and Central Missouri Speedway on Saturday, May 30th!

Upcoming Events:
Fri, May 29 Randolph Cty Raceway
Sat, May 30 Central Mo Speedway
Friday, June 5 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 6 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, June 6 Randolph Cty Raceway
Friday, June 12 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 13 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, June 19 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 20 Randolph Ct Rcwy
Friday, June 26 Callaway Raceway
Sat, June 27 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, June 27 Randolph Ct Raceway

TRIPLE CROWN SHOOTOUT
Thur, July 2 Lucas Oil Speedway
Friday, July 3 Central Mo Speedway
Sat, July 4 Randolph Cty Raceway

Friday, July 10 Callaway Raceway
Sat, July 11 Randolph Cty Raceway
Sun, July 12 Double XX Speedway
Friday, July 17 Callaway Raceway
Sat, July 18 Lucas Oil Speedway
Sat, July 18 Randolph Cty Raceway
ulma_web2001002.jpg
Kenny Mudd and Payton Looney Score ULMA Wins!
 
ULMA Public Relations
May 25, 2015

Despite a wet and unsettled weather pattern seemingly overtaking the Memorial Day holiday, Lucas Cattle Company ULMA drivers were able to compete in two of three planned events. Both Randolph County Raceway in Moberly, Missouri and Callaway Raceway in Fulton, Missouri hosted drivers over the weekend.

At Callaway Raceway, 16 drivers checked in for the Late Model portion of the program. Three weeks had past since Callaway was last able to hold its races due to consecutive rainouts. Former Callaway Raceway track champion Payton Looney of Republic, Missouri became the second driver this year to win at least two ULMA events. Looney last took his car to victory lane at Callaway on May 1st, his latest win was his eighth career ULMA score.


READ MORE...
ulma_web2001001.jpg